10+ LOCKSCREEN WALLPAPERS!

I’m a constant wallpaper hoarder on Pinterest–I’m constantly pinning new wallpapers to my board (and not because I’m going to use them all on my phone but because I just always feel the urge to change my background and never do!). These wallpapers have room for your digital clock on the front of your phone with room for a cute design underneath (that doesn’t obstruct the date, time or anything else you may have on your homescreen). These backgrounds are mainly for iPhone (5, 5s or newer) but if it fits your phone, DO IT!

Click on the links below to get your wallpaper!

#1 | #2 | #3 | #4 | #5 | #6 | #7 | #8 | #9 | #10 | #11 | #12

 

 

 

**Just a quick note: I do NOT own any of these wallpapers, nor did I make them, I’m simply sharing them for others to enjoy.

Leave a Reply

