Welcome!

Hi y’all!

So, if you’ve been following, you’ll know that I recently moved from Tumblr to this new blog. For everyone that’s been reading, hello again, and thank you for your patience! For everyone new, I’m so glad you’re here!

This blog is going to basically be my daily log (or weekly, depending on how crazy things get) about what goes on in the life of me. I know it sounds ego-tistic, but trust me, there isn’t a day that goes by that something either totallyhilarious, crazy, inspriring, or infuriating doesn’t happen.

Throughout my posts, you’ll get to know more about me! Don’t worry, it won’t all be meI love craftingcooking, and shopping. I want this blog to be a mix, of what I love and what I want to share with you. I want this to be the thing you come home to read about, get your dinner ideas from, make baby shower gift ideas, and pick out that cute little outfit you’re wearing tomorrow!

Let’s get started!

XOXO,

Sarah

Leave a Reply

